Leslie a Nanny for Hire in San Marcos, TX 78666

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with kids and I know I can really help out family's a lot by helping care for their children.

Leslie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:623197

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have babysat kids for quite some time mainly for family and friends recently I had a permanent babysitting job for a lovely family with twin boys, because I moved to San Marcos I could no longer work with them though I offered to help with the boys on the weekends I am in town.

Additional Comments: I have plenty of experience with children ranging from babysitting, coaching,and tutoring. I am attending texas state university and i just moved into the dorms I consider myself a very outgoing person, funny, caring, and trustworthy. I am always willing to help and assist others who require my help/care.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.