Nanny available in San Marcos, TX - 619843 - Nannies4hire.com

Mara a Nanny for Hire in San Marcos, TX 78666

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I truly enjoy caring for children. I have a very fun loving, energetic, responsible yet nurturing personality and enjoy caring for kids. I've been babysitting for over six years and worked as a nanny during the previous school year and absolutely loved it! I hope to find and meet a great family in the area to become employed with!

Mara nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:619843

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for children of all ages for the past six years on a regular basis. I have worked consistently with children since I was 16 and have spent the past three summers working at summer camps with both able body, and physically disabled children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.