Ariel a Nanny for Hire in San Marcos, TX 78666

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children need someone who is willing to put a 110% into their learning development skills and to make them feel like being with their care-taker is like a second-home!

Ariel nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:449442

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I worked for a Nationally Accredited Childcare facility with toddlers 2-3 years old. I worked there for a year and really enjoyed it! I am very clean and organized. I am familiar with keeping multiple schedules in order at once and recording what children have done throughout the day.

Additional Comments: I speak some Spanish, definitely not fluent! But am willing to give short Spanish lessons. I am currently a college student. I would be a terrific tutor as well for school-age children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.