Nanny available in San marcos, CA - 734004 - Nannies4hire.com

Dana a Nanny for Hire in San Marcos, CA 92069

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My love for kids of all ages& compassion

Dana nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:734004

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hi..I worked at home preschool in la Costa for 2 yrs, then from there nannied for several families in Encinitas before my 20 yr old was born.& then after she would come as well, after that worked For women only fitness , headed their kids club for 3 yrs, from there to international fitness kids club till 2008 roughly for 2 yes& then from there lafitness San Marcos where I'm currently employed in their kids club for 5 yrs.. Excellent references ..a ton of expierence

Additional Comments: I'm in my eyes great with kids of all ages, much patience, compassionate& passionate about what I do& can bring to a child's life


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Swedish Country of Residence:US Last login:12/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.