Erica a Nanny for Hire in San Marcos , CA 92069

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children and watching them grow is such a rewarding accomplishment

Erica nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:721708

4 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been providing child care for various families for over four years to now. I am a well-experienced woman with all of the qualities needed to provide your child/children with the best care. I have done odd babysitting jobs but I am now looking for a full-time, child care position. I am a very responsible and reliable young woman. I have experience with taking children to school, helping/tutoring them on various school items, making meals for the children and helping with house work during down time. I am familiar with newborns to as old as 13-year-old children. I am comfortable with up to four children at a time.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.