Nanny available in San Marcos, CA - 703653 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in San Marcos, CA 92078

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children and being able to watch them. I love being a part of something that is different from a office job. I love being able to have a good relationship with the child and being able to have a good relationship with an adult. I think its fun to be able to get creative and down with kids.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:703653

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been able to work with a few family's. I love to work with children and being able to see them grow. I have been able to take the kids to parks, museaums the pool.

Additional Comments: I enjoy getting to know a child for who they are, and be able to do things that interst them.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.