Nanny available in San Marcos, CA - 684224 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in San Marcos, CA 92069

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really love spending time with kids. I love knowing that while I get to play with kids and enjoy their laughter, their parents are assured that their kids are enjoying themselves getting to either stay home or have the option to, instead of going to a daycare.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:684224

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for both my family and friends from the church I go to. My cousins are who I have watched andon't I babysit them the most frequently. They are ages 4, 2, and 7 months. The children I have babysat from my church are between the ages of 4 and 12. I love getting to interact with the kids and be a part of their life. I usually like to make them food and play with toys. My cousins love when I read them stories and I enjoy acting out the characters so the stories come alive.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.