Nanny available in San Marcos, CA - 682380 - Nannies4hire.com

Heather a Nanny for Hire in San Marcos, CA 92079

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion to work with kids. I love kids and have been working with kids for many years. I love helping people and love to make their day better. I want to make a positive impact on a kids life and be a positive role model.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:682380

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, NC


My past childcare experience: I have over 20 years of experience working with kids. Growing up, my mom ran a daycare in our home for 15 years. I helped out with the kids every day. I also watch my 10 month old nephew and 3 year old niece a few times a week. I have years of experience babysitting kids of all ages. I have been a mentor to foster kids for several years and do a lot of volunteer work working with kids of all ages. I also work in foster care with kids between the ages of newborn to 19. I've done a lot of volunteer work with at-risk kids for several years. I love working with kids and have a passion to make a positive difference in people's lives. I'm honest, hard-working, have a very high level of integrity, have very good morals, I'm very caring and very compassionate. I feel like I am the right person to watch your kids because of all of these reasons. I'm a very fun, responsible and positive person. I'm drug-free and I don't smoke. On a side note, I love playing games of all types (sports, board games, card games, etc.) and love playing Candy Land with my niece. I feel like reading and education are very important for kids (and everyone) so I read with kids and like to do age appropriate learning activities that are fun.. Music is very big in my life and love playing kids song's for kids to sing and dance to. I also love crafts (adult crafts and kid crafts). If you're interested in setting up an interview, please feel free to call me at (760) 842-3702.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.