Leslie a Nanny for Hire in San Marcos, CA 92078

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love babies!

Leslie nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:669208

10+ years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have 20+ years experience caring for young children. I started babysitting at 13 yrs old for a family with three children one of them a newborn. While in college I was a nanny for 2 yrs for a family with 4 young children. I ran a licensed family daycare for 7 yrs and had 4 babies full-time. I worked in an Infant/Toddler Center for 10 yrs. My co-worker and I cared for 8 babies every day. My last job as a nanny was for a family with 3 children. I worked for this family for 3 yrs when their 1st child was 6 months old and cared for him until he started preschool when he turned 3. I cared for their twins from the time they were born until they were 17 months

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.