Sarah a Nanny for Hire in San Marcos, CA 92078

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the one on one interaction with children, helping them develop into the person they are going to become!

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:627820

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: I have 21 ECE units obtained in the USA in California,Health, Safety and Nutrition, basic Child Development, Child, Family and Community, and Intro Into Special Education. I have been working with children professionally for over 10 years now as a babysitter, nanny, teacher's assistant and associate teacher. I have experience in working with ages infancy to middle school. I am experienced in potty training, staying with children for extended stays (over nights) arts, crafts, and foundational preschool teaching concepts.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.