Jody a Nanny for Hire in San Marcos, CA 92069

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a nurturing person, and very much a people person, I have a lot of compassion and patience for children, I love to teach and I am not afraid to get on the ground to their level, it is very rewarding to see children become the person they are and to know that you were a positive part of it. Even as I think of my children as they were growing up and seeing how they have become wonderful, respectful and well adjusted adults. I love to do crafts, sewing, baking and cooking and the outdoors. I love to involve the children.

Jody nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:111505

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AK, AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, HI, ID, IL, ME, MA, NV, NJ, NY, TN, TX

My past childcare experience: I have raised my 4 children, also ran a Home Day Care, now care for my grandchildren and other children as needed.

Additional Comments: I am looking for long term nanny work, I am willing to relocate and be the best nanny you will ever have.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.