Nanny available in San Luis Obispo, CA - 660029 - Nannies4hire.com

Grace a Nanny for Hire in San Luis Obispo, CA 93405

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! They keep you on your toes, they are challenging but the job is so rewarding. I would love to one day have kids of my own but I am no where near that stage and nannying allows you to have the best of both worlds!

Grace nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:660029

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Ever since the family across the street would let me watch their kids in the 4th grade, I knew I loved kids. I always babysat casually on and off until senior year of high school when I was given the opportunity to nanny for 3 girls for the summer. Moving to Santa Barbara after I graduated, I starting working at Cathedral Oaks Athletic Club in their Childcare and babysat regularly for a lot of the families. I watched 3 boys 1-2 nights a week for a year and absolutely loved it. After moving away, I continued to babysit for various families but it was always on top of another couple of jobs. I love kids. I think they are exciting, inspiring and help you to laugh at the little things!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.