Nanny available in San Luis Obispo, CA - 312518 - Nannies4hire.com

Danyelle a Nanny for Hire in San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I worked as a nanny in Colorado and it was a great option for income as a college student. I love spending time with children, especially infants. I love watching them grow, and helping them learn. I believe working with children keeps my mood positive and upbeat and adds and element of joy and fulfillment no other career provides.

Danyelle nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:312518

Experience
5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I was raised in a single-parent family and started babysitting my little sisters when I was nine. From there I babysat for many families with children ages 6 months-12 years on weekends and nights. Once I got into high school I became more of a full-time nanny in the summers and a part-time nanny during the school year for families with 2-4 children. I have worked with infants, toddlers, children, and pre-teens and absolutely love the work. I have worked as a nanny for families with as many as four children, and have worked with families with only one child as well. In the past I have fulfilled duties such as light housework, preparing meals, running errands, tutoring in math, telling time, and reading, and running children around from school to after-school programs. In college I worked as a nanny part-time with a family that has triplets. I started when they were 6 months old and worked until they moved away when the kids were 3 1/2. After they left, I worked for almost two years as a fu-time nanny for a family with twins. Again, the kids were 6 months old when I started. I regrettably left that family upon college graduation when I moved to San Luis Obispo. Both college families were in the LA area and slightly high-profile.

Additional Comments: My native language is English, and I speak decent Spanish (studied abroad in Spain for a semester and minored in it in College).


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.