Sierra a Nanny for Hire in San Lorenzo , CA 94580

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love creating new bonds between families and children. I've always received so much joy from being able to help others.

Sierra nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:752773

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I grew up in a household that ran a childcare for several years. It inspired me to volunteer at numerous summer camps and begin working in a childcare. I have worked at my local childcare for four years with all ages. My job allows constant rotation in what age group I lead or help with, giving me experience with babies from several months of age, all the way up to 13 years of age. At the childcare, and while babysitting and nannying, I have prepped meals,snacks, and lesson plans. I am also able to provide some tutoring, tidying up, and have different kid friendly activities such as games and songs ready at hand.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.