Nanny available in San Lorenzo, CA - 109521 - Nannies4hire.com

Anna a Nanny for Hire in San Lorenzo, CA 94580

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like to work with children, I bond with them very quickly, which gives the parents peace of mind.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:109521

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Worked for two families long term, first family for about 5 years, and second for about 2 years, currently working for a wonderfull family but the commute is long. This is all apart from being a mom myself.

Additional Comments: I am more than happy to help the families not only watch the children but to help in the house with laundry, cleaning, cooking and even grocery shopping, anything that would help give the family more free time with their loved ones. I speak Spanish and Portuguese.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Portuguese Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.