Nanny available in San Leon, TX - 485372 - Nannies4hire.com

Lisa a Nanny for Hire in San Leon, TX 77518

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of children, getting to know each of ther personalities. I feel its a privledge to care for a parents most precious gifts.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:485372

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have cared for children of all ages, and try to get to know each child as an individual. I believe in being consistant, and setting boundries but also to provide lots of love, and to care for the child as if they were my own. I want the family to leave each day and not worry about their child being taken care of. I recently cared for a 9 year old boy with autisum, it was a wonderful experience and most rewarding.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.