Nanny available in San Leandro, CA - 710953 - Nannies4hire.com

Shenequa a Nanny for Hire in San Leandro, CA 94577

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have found my passion in life is caring for small children as I have spent my life caring for newborns up to ten year olds. I absolutely love it and each child has their own story and I find it to be very fulfilling when I am there to witness it and help children develop into extraordinary adults.

Shenequa nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:710953

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting small children aged 0 - 10 years old since I was 14 years old. My very first official job as a full time live-out nanny was after my 19th birthday. I nannied for an older woman who had full custody of her grandchildren, aged 6 months and 2 years old. Before that I worked at both my aunt's daycare service and my mother's daycare service on and off for three years.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.