Nanny available in San Leandro, CA - 159006 - Nannies4hire.com

Maria a Nanny for Hire in San Leandro, CA 94577

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I have always been around children. I love to care for them and play with them but help them to learn and enjoy things at the same time. Seeing things through the excitement of a child is also a big perk.

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:159006

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I began volunteer work the summer after my eight grade year. I volunteered for one summers at the Camp. During my time there I was an assistant to the camp counselors there and I was able to help them care for the children; i.e. feeding them, playing games with them, taking them swimming and other activities that we would do throughout the day. I have previously worked as a live in nanny twice. I did housework, cleaning and cooking for the family and children. I would wake up the girls in the morning, breakfast and school prep then take the girls to school, practices and other things. Making dinner and grocery shopping and running errands among other small tasks.

Additional Comments: I have letters of reference if need be. Looking forward to speaking with great families!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.