Nanny available in San Juan Capistrano, CA - 389682 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working, and just being around children. They are amazed by the simple things and always ready to learn new things. I have always had a affinity towards children and feel that this is what I should be doing with my life.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:389682

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children since I was 9. I volunteered in the church Nursery for several years, and virtually ran the nursery by the age of 14. I was also the official church baby sitter for many of the families in the church until I was 19. I was a regular substitute teacher for a pre-school in Pacific Palisades in 2006. And in 2007 was a Nanny of twin girls age14 months for almost a year until they were 2 years old. Through out the past several years I have also baby sat several children of friends and family. Currently I have a four year old son that I care for mostly on my own.

Additional Comments: I am almost done with college. I am getting a double BA in Applied Behavioral Science and Sociology. I am set to graduate Magna Cum Laude in October. with this degree set I have all the child development courses that allow me to understand and work with children at their developmental level. I am great at working with hyperactive children, as my son is very hyper.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.