Gloria a Nanny for Hire in San Jose, CA 95127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are my passion and it's great experience while working towards my teaching degree.

Gloria nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:772654

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have always loved working with children since I was a teen. My first encounter was at my local church. I would volunteer to care of newborns and toddlers. After my first experience and falling in love with it, I then enrolled in my High School's Child Development ROP program. I was able to work with toddlers once again in a child care center setting for about two years. After high school, I continued to work with the children at my father's church. I then became a "Sunday School Teacher" for kids of ages 8 through 12 and occasionally filled in with the newborn and toddlers when needed. Presently, I work for xx Center as a student teacher. Meaning, I aid the Master Teacher with the children under her care.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.