Nanny available in San Jose, CA - 772465 - Nannies4hire.com

Kirsten a Nanny for Hire in San Jose, CA 95128

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being such a stable, loving, influential part of a child's life. Teaching them, watching them learn and grow everyday. To me it is the most rewarding job!! Brings so much joy to my life.

Kirsten nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:772465

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: For the past 14 years I have been a full time nanny. Working for families with one child up to families with four children. And many sets of twins over the years. Caring for children ranging from birth to 12 years old. I love all ages, but there is something truly priceless about the bond that forms when starting at such a young age that I treasure most about my job. I enjoy talking, reading, singing to, and going on walks with my little ones throughout the day. Some services I provide(but am not limited to) include laundry, dishes, tidying the house, running any errands, grocery shopping, Doctor/dentist appointments, trips to the park/library/museum, as well as Mommy and Me Music classes, My Gym classes, swim classes, preparing homemade baby food, and meals for the parents, etc,....


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.