Nanny available in San jose, CA - 722216 - Nannies4hire.com

Mary a Nanny for Hire in San Jose, CA 95124

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:722216

Experience
7 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for about 10 years and nannying for about 7. I absolutely love children. The most children I have watched in a single job was 6 children (1 month - 13 years old). I have also worked with children of all ages. And no since having a baby of my own...I have a LOT of newborn experience haha. I am okay with housework ... laundry, dishes, coming, cleaning and so on. I am also okay with homework help, help with school projects (i love art too), and even helping the younger one's learn their ABC'S and such. I have helped potty train too. I have helped families with starting chore charts, schedules & routines together. I just recently left a family of 8 children. I worked m-f 730am-5308pm for them. I would get 4 (sometimes 5) of the kids ready for school (pack lunches once I got there, get back packs ready, etc) drop them off, did chores, picked up kids, did homework help and took kids to sports. Sometimes I cooked dinner.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.