Siva a Nanny for Hire in San Jose, CA 95126

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

For my basic needs, to earn Little bit money for my books and daily expenses.

Siva nanny Gender:Male Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:715561

Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I don't have an experience before this.

Additional Comments: To be honest , this is my first experience to become a nany. Actually I came here to do masters in electrical and electronics engineering from India. So that I have 3 classes in a week. Rest Of the I'm in free. That time is really irritating me, when I'm in free. So If I help to you, that will also useful for me to get some fun with you and your kids. If you really interested about me.please contact. I really giving 100 percent assurance to take care about your children. My knowledge will also helpful for your babies.thank you

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.