Nanny available in San Jose, CA - 715243 - Nannies4hire.com

Ruben a Nanny for Hire in San Jose, CA 95121

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children. I feel like I can be a positive influence in their life. I know their importance because before we know it they'll be the ones in charge.

Ruben nanny Gender:Male Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:715243

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I currently work for an aftercare site for kindergarten to fifth grade children. I've taught animation for the past two years at a well known summer camp. I was a tutor for one year for kindergarteners to fifth grade. I also took care of my Godson from age four to age six.

Additional Comments: I'm a huge sports enthusiast but I'm also an artist so I'm equally passionate about the arts.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.