Brenda a Nanny for Hire in San Jose, CA 95121

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a lot of experience working with kids and I enjoy watching them and knowing they're safe and their parents feel good when they leave them with me ,

Brenda nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:710888

6 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I'm a nanny right now at the moment I've work with kids for about 6 years ,and I'm also a kids club attendant for 24 HF.As a nanny I watch kids while their parents are at work I pick them up from school and drive them to their activities after we go home I prepare their snacks and after when I'm done I do house work like wash dishes,clean floors ,laundry ect ,as my other job In the gym I play with the kids I make sure they stay entertain and they don't cry but most of all I make sure they're safe .I worked with kids all ages .

Additional Comments: I'm CPR certified I drive my own car with s clean record .

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:6/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.