Nanny available in San Jose, CA - 706729 - Nannies4hire.com

Gurpreet a Nanny for Hire in San Jose, CA 95121

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. They brighten up my day and one day I'd hope to have a few of my own, but before that, I'd like to be able to stand on my own two feet. So as I am looking for a full time job that will help me navigate into my career field, I am available to take care of children and this will help me bring in some money to save up. I don't know if this question will come up later, but I'm a co-founder of a clothing company, so on my free time I am working on getting that dream of mine established.

Gurpreet nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:706729

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Well, I took care of my sister up until she was about 15. We are two years apart. I've made sure she's safe. I've cooked for her when she was unable to. I've looked after cousins and babies for a short period of time. I can get along with multiple different kinds of personalities and have a lot of patience. I have one autistic cousin. Although I've never taken care of him alone, I have taken care of him with my cousin. The experience taught me that regardless of a disability, every child needs attention, supervision and someone there to listen to. I believe I bring all those qualities to the table along with a positive attitude, humor and an uplifting spirit.

Additional Comments: Due to religious reasons, I will not touch alcohol or meat. I also will not cook with meat, or fish or any product with eggs or gelatin. If I'm asked to cook, which I am not opposed to, It will be strictly a vegetarian meal.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Punjabi Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:9/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.