Brianna a Nanny for Hire in San Jose, CA 95118

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoy seeing the joy on children's faces! All my jobs have revolved around children! I love being a positive role model in their lives, and seeing children grow and learn is rewarding to me!

Brianna nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:686539

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny/ babysitter for over 10 years! I have taken care of twin boy/ girl since they were infant all the until now and they are 12. I nannied for a family of boys 12, 3, 4-months for over a year. I nannied for a 1-year-old girl on the weekends for over a year and still babysit once a month. I babysat regularly for two girls 6-months and 3- years for a few years. I babysit two girls every once and awhile for a 11- year old and a 4-year old. I have babysat for many more families since I was in middle school. My two boys accompany me, and everyone loves us since we love to be active, playing games, walks, arts and crafts, parks, dancing, pretend play, music and so much more! I am also a substitute teacher so I understand the importance of eduction! I have also subbed in many special day classes in both mold and severe. I was a cheerleading coach for a middle school and high school for 7 years.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.