Nanny available in San Jose, CA - 684382 - Nannies4hire.com

Patricia a Nanny for Hire in San Jose, CA 95122

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being with kids and love staying at home caring for my own and want some buddies for my kids. I know it is difficult to find trustworthy people to care for your kids. So I always try to be fair, loving, fun, and on time.

Patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:684382

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children since I was a child. Starting with my siblings to nanny gigs in middle school to high school and now as a mother. I have always liked kids they are precious I do mind kids with tempers or who throw tantrums because I have been through that with many children and have learned to be patient. I enjoy going on walks and to near by parks. Will definitely do fun stuff, playing, reading, singing, dancing, doing giant bubbles and if the weather permits it water activities(not swimming, and cooking.

Additional Comments: Do not mind providing meals.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:3/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.