Nanny available in San jose, CA - 683437 - Nannies4hire.com

Jacklyn a Nanny for Hire in San Jose, CA 95125

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for the past 5 years because i have a passion for taking care of young kids. Infants and toddlers are my target age group to work with and I have three years strictly in working in infant care. I think I'd be a good choice because I am the type of person that wears a smile more often than not, I'm responsible, and a kid at heart too so i really enjoy my time with the little ones while able to still remain the adult and responsible caregiver as well. I really enjoy helping the little ones learn new things and feel prviledged to watch how quickly they absorb knowledge and grow. u feel a veryb gr eat and personal sense of joy when a child gets it, or picks up something new. I am prveledged to be able to work with such great kids.

Jacklyn nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:683437

Experience
4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hi parents! I am Jackie and I love what I do as a nanny! I am FULLY available for overnight employment all nights and available for daytime or nights on weekends. I am available untill 2:00pm on Tuesdays and Fridays. I have 6 years of experience as a nanny, and Working with 6 kids at a time of several ages has made me very diverse. 2 of the toddlers in my last job were babies when I started working with their family, and now they are blossomed little 4 and 5 year olds. Them begining pre-k is why I'm avidly searching for a new family with new kids to work with again. I gladly get chores and housework completed while babies are napping or otherwise safely engaged and as they grow, I love engaging them in helping clean up their own messes; Toys and such that they get into as it builds responsibilty. But I make it fun for them too! I am an online college student majoring in infant studies, with a veterinary minor! So I love animals! I have a puppy myself, so i am more than comfortable when families have pets. I am actively reading new books in my day to day time, & am ALWAYS learning more about kids. My career for the past 4 years has given me immense experience so it would take a lot to surprise me. From crying to colic, poopie blowouts And messes, I can handle it all! My taxed going rate is usually 17 to 24 dollars an hour based on the job description, And I can be flexible depending on responsibilities, and time worked. I have great references & their information is current. I'm very punctual & have MY OWN reliable car, but I am temporarily not prepared to transport children at this time as I have only a drivers permit.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:9/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.