Nanny available in SAN JOSE, CA - 678568 - Nannies4hire.com

Nichole a Nanny for Hire in San Jose, CA 95123

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children. They are utterly honest and care mostly about their satisfaction. When I have a special moment with them and we bond over some new understanding I have helped them reach...that to me is changing the world one step at a time. Making a difference in just one child's life can be just as impactful as affecting 100 children.

Nichole nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:678568

Experience
6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have multiple years of experience with children who have various multiple needs. To me my job as a Nanny is to find out how your child responds to his surroundings and act accordingly. Every child is different, its all about finding the good, teaching through the bad and creating friendships in the process. I have always created strong bonds with the children I work with and we truly become friends. It has worked best for me when we have an open nanny to parent relationship where the wellbeing of the children is discussed daily. I am always willing and happy to accommodate any new needs or requests. My overall goal is to become friends with your child/children and to help your home life run a little smoother. If this sounds like a great fit, I'd love to hear from you!

Additional Comments: I currently do not have my own car. It is my first priority to get one once I have stable income.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:1/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.