Allison a Nanny for Hire in San Jose, CA 95134

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and enjoy watching them learn and grow :)

Allison nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:676862

5 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have helped my single, disabled mother care for my younger brother since the day he was born. As well as helped babysit twin girls from ages 5-7 and at one point has to babysit two 2 year olds (both in diapers), a 3 year old, a 4 year old and a mischievous little 6 year old. And let me tell you that was pretty crazy! :)

Additional Comments: I am CPR certified for both infants, children and adults, as well as an Assistant Manager at Wilsons Leather. I also attend dental school in hopes of moving on to hygiene.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.