Nanny available in San Jose, CA - 675879 - Nannies4hire.com

Catherine a Nanny for Hire in San Jose, CA 95111

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children, Infants and toddlers are my speciality. I have cared for children for over 28 years and would love to have just one family that I can work for and give that special one on one attention and love to just one child instead of a group every day. There is nothing that means more to me then being a part of a little ones day, watching them grow and seeing all the wonderful things they learn each and every day. Its the most beautiful gift, to be a part of a childs life.

Catherine nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:675879

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have run my own licensed family child care business for over 28 years. I have also done some Nanny work and LOVE it! I would like to close my child care and concentrate on just being a Nanny. I specialize in Infant and toddler care and love each and every minute I can spend with them. I am CPR/First Aid certified, background/fingerprint clearance. I have excellent references and was nominated Child Care Provider of the year through Choice for Children, during my time providing Child Care in my home.

Additional Comments: I am very dependable and dedicated to my job. You can be sure that I will do the best job for your family and take care of you little one with love and care as if they were my very own. I am honest and fun loving. I have two grown daughters and I am the grandmother to a 10 yr old, a 4 yr old and one on the way.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.