Nanny available in San Jose, CA - 675541 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelli a Nanny for Hire in San Jose, CA 95120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Help out family with young children and work with little kids .

Kelli nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:675541

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: My Name Is Kelli I'm 19yrs old and I love watching and working with kids . Let me tell you about my self , I'm part time student at west valley college and my studies are in child development . Im the oldest of 4 siblings growing up with young ones i know what to expect at each age . I have been babysitting for 8 years now and i enjoy it . I love the outdoor ,reading , helping with homework , can do light house keeping . Transpiration to school and from school can run errands if needed . I have first aid and CPR training .


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:4/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.