nicole a Nanny for Hire in San Jose, CA 95123

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Kids are a big passion of mine and i enjoy the fun and happiness they bring me. My job now as in home care for the elderly is humbling but very stressful and kids honestly just brighten up my day. I benifit from kids i feel more then they do. :) im looking to start a happier chapter in my life as well as starting collage for the first time and the work i do now will be stressful.

nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:674409

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I got into babysitting when i was 15. Ive been babysitting ever since with the acception of being on an off for two years due to mu current jobs. When i was a jr in high school i took a childcare class and loved it so muchbi got a job my senior year at xx childrens cenyer where i worked there monday through friday directly after schools and over the summer until i was 18 and could no longer work without schooling. Then got into babysitting full time going back and forth daily monday-sunday between 8 different families kids ages ranging from 1 years old to 9 years old. Ive also been a traveling babysitter in spain for a 1 and a half year old girl and her parents. Ive babysat in hotels, malls, weddings, other family members houses and even done over nights.currenyly im working at in home care for a quadriplegic woman age 64 and an elderly age 87.

Additional Comments: I would need time in advance if i start a job because i would have to give two weeks notice to my two current jobs now.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.