Nanny available in San Jose, CA - 640590 - Nannies4hire.com

Taylere a Nanny for Hire in San Jose, CA 95124

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around people and interacting with others. I love having fun, laughing, playing games, and learning from others as well. I love kids of all ages but have most (years) of experience with infants and toddlers, also multiples and twins. I also have taken early childhood education courses in high school. I am looking for a full time nanny position this summer of 2014.

Taylere nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:640590

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I've taken care of children from infancy to around age 10. I have a lot of experience with multiples, and two past positions with set of twins. I feel very comfortable and confident with children of all ages.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:4/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.