Nanny available in San jose, CA - 636431 -

John a Nanny for Hire in San Jose, CA 95125

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe in making a difference in children's lives. To have a child point at me and say "I learned how to do this thanks to him!" Or "he saved my life one time when I was drowning" is truly a great feeling.

John nanny Gender:Male Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:636431

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Well my grandmother had six girls and six boys, we have a generation above mine, my generation, and the next generation. There's always been kids popping out of my family left and right and the demand for a babysitter was high. Between caring for my little cousins to caring for my own siblings, it's been quite the experience. It's gotten to that point where if I'm at a gathering of any sort, and I see a child playing by himself, I'll happily leave the adult scene and venture off into the adventures that the child is embarking on.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.