Zilmara a Nanny for Hire in San Jose, CA 95134

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy interacting with children and teenager in their learning phase.I appreciate the human development.

Zilmara nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:631900

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I worked in Brazil with children for almost 8 years. I have also studied psychology along with my work. I have developed educational projects for children in pre-school and school age, where I worked as a counselor to parents and children. I was teacher to children with special needs and behavioral problems. I wrote some articles covering child behavior, child Psychology that were published in newspaper. One reason that brings me here is because my job is to take care and I like that.

Additional Comments: For now, my English is intermediate level, but I am studying with purpose to perfect the language. I am flexible and I'm open to new learning.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.