Nanny available in san jose, CA - 623422 - Nannies4hire.com

Aimee a Nanny for Hire in San Jose, CA 95127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I decided i wanted to be a nanny when i was in a grocery store and, this little girl was walking around lost. I helped her find her mommy and in the time of trying to find her i had to keep her attention and, keep her happy. Once i succeeded and that i knew i had to work with kids.

Aimee nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:623422

Experience
5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been a Nanny for 5 years now and it is a absolute joy. I have experience in all areas possible for a Nanny. I have experience with children with special needs, allergies and behavioral problems. I provide excellent education activites for the children based on their level and what is asked for by families if needed. Transportation to all activities, Dr. Appointments, school ect. Meal prep, house duties.Keeping the children engaged mentally and physically. Please feel free to ask me any questions as i know there are so many topics that may not have been covered or answered completely.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.