Nanny available in San Jose, CA - 614042 - Nannies4hire.com

Valerie a Nanny for Hire in San Jose, CA 95123

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been watching children most of my adult life. I feel that I am inately talented in encouraging children's self confidence while establishing discipline. I think I am able to explain why I need to establish rules and get them to comply.I can have fun with them but I can establish serious discussions when needed.

Valerie nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:614042

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Mother. 12 years Nanny for 3 children, ages 1-17.

Additional Comments: My B.A. is in art and I have taught many children how to be comfortable expressing themselves. My masters degree is in therapeutic Recreation so I have a lot of experiece using play to direct learning and discipline for children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.