Lila a Nanny for Hire in San Jose, CA 95111

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i love working with children, and working as a summer nanny will be a fun and responsible way to spend it.

Lila nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:612733

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I love working with children and I have experience with children ages 5 months old up to 10 years old as a daycare assistant for more than three years and a church preschool teacher for 4+ years. I've been around children most of my life and have obtained a balance of fun and educational activities that will keep an child happy and entertained for hours. I am currently a college student at San Jose State majoring in Chemistry and have an Associate's in Engineering. I am also a great tutor, and have taken CPR and first aid classes. I love organizing activities, planning outings, and teaching less

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.