Veronica a Nanny for Hire in San Jose, CA 95127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy children they are so refreshing and a true blessing and I look forward to being any assistance you may need in the near future.

Veronica nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:609175

1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I had the privilege to be introduced to the nanny field through a referral from a friend from my bible meetings. The referral was a day care owner who took care of a little boy whose mother would have to travel on a year to year basis if not more due to work as an FBI agent. The FBI agent/ mother are found of xxx due to that being our religious background and due to us being honest, loyal, and trust worthy workers. Which is why she requested a single young female to accompany her and her son which was 3 years old while she would go on assignment. I was thankful to the referral because I had the privilege of traveling and seeing different things and different areas and most of all I had the opportunity to build such a loving relationship with this family. I would make sure her son eat 5 meals a day. Which would consist of breakfast, a mid morning snack, lunch, a late afternoon snack, and dinner. In between our day would be bath time, story time, play time, and nap time. Also any required medications and baby vitamins were given at the appropriate time as requested from mother. Open and constant communication was communicated throughout the day with the young boy’s mother. We traveled to three different states every year starting in 2008 to 2010 which would consist of two weeks in the Bellevue Washington, Arizona (1 week), and Minneapolis (2 weeks). All expense was paid hotel, rental car if necessary, food, and weekly expenses to care for the child. The boy was such a delight and I really enjoyed my experience. I also have sub baby sat for the dare care owner who had referred me to this family as a travel nanny for two boys between 4 and 5 that would also consist of breakfast, mid morning snack, lunch, nap time, and mid afternoon snack. And currently I have sub baby sit in my living residence for the residence home day care which would consist of preparing lunch or snacks and play time and was only used to sub in if necessary due to being short on staff. I really enjoy children they are so refreshing and a true blessing and I look forward to being any assistance you may need in the near future. Thank you kindly, Veronica

Additional Comments: References are available upon request.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.