Lauren a Nanny for Hire in San Jose, CA 95127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a nanny for a family of 5 in Saratoga. The 3 children are getting older and will no longer need a nanny around the house. I would love to have a very close connection to the future family, as I do with the family that I work for now.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:603626

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 16 years old. I have also worked several summer camps and have been an after school daycare aid for children in pre kindergarten to 8th grade. I have been a personal nanny for 2 years and have also done side work to house sit for a few good family friends of the family that I currently work for.

Additional Comments: I am a very active 24 year old woman who loves to be outdoors. I have a very fun energetic personality and love being able to be a great idol to kids.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.