Nanny available in San Jose, CA - 577000 - Nannies4hire.com

Michele a Nanny for Hire in San Jose, CA 95138

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy caring for children . It brings me such joy to be part of their lives as they grow. The loving felling I get from children warms my heart.

Michele nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:577000

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny since 2005 , and have worked for three different families. I have experience with children ranging from 9 months to 10 years old. I enjoy working with children , as their simple approach to everyday life intrigues me, and I enjoy enriching their lives. My duties in my past and present jobs consist of, getting children up and dressed for the day, preparing meals, taking children to and from school including and extracurricular activities, and assisting with homework. For younger children, I read books, play games, do crafts, take them to the park and that them to play dates. I also help families with household duties like laundry, preparing evening meals, and light housecleaning. When Mom and Dad get home from their hard day at work, I like to have the house nice and tidy. I am looking for a Monday and Tuesday position from 7 a.m. to 6 p.m. On Wednesday, I can also work from 7 a.m to 6 p.m. However on Wednesday, I care for a 5 year old boy and a 9 year girl from 1:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. I pick them up from school at xx. I am able to watch all of the children on Wednesday, or I can work for you on Wednesday from 7 a.m. to 12:30. Currently I am not available on Thursday and Friday.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Armenian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.