Geraldine a Nanny for Hire in San Jose, CA 95035

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around kids. It feels great to see a kid smile, to show that he/she is being loved and valued.

Geraldine nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:573854

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting infants til the ages of 2 til 12 years of age. I love being around kids and have patiences when it comes to taking care of kids. I've recently been babysitting a 9and 10 month baby girl and boy. I feed, play and put the baby to sleep every once in awhile especially when his mother is busy with chores. I've been babysitting kids for more than 4-5 years now. I do this to help their moms get through out the busy day, but I would certainly love to babysitt kids while getting paid.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.