Nanny available in san jose, CA - 552275 - Nannies4hire.com

Karlyjo a Nanny for Hire in San Jose, CA 95127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and plan to become a teacher one day.

Karlyjo nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:552275

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: My name is Karly and I am a sweet and caring nanny with great experience. I have worked since 2007 as a nanny and a family assistant. During that time I have worked with children from newborns to teenagers as well as children with special needs. I am comfortable with cooking and cleaning as well as caring for pets. I have my own transportation, with insurance and a clean driving record. I have worked since 2003 as a Swim Instructor for children as well as a lifeguard so safety is a main concern. I am certified in First Aid and CPR, so your child will always be safe with me. I am currently in college, and I have taken many courses in Early Childhood Education, with teaching as my goal. I have also taken classes in Infant and Child Nutrition. I love to cook and I am great at making homemade organic baby food for infants. I am an active person; I love to be outdoors and participating in sports. I have wonderful references that can be provided upon request.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.