PHUONG a Nanny for Hire in San Jose, CA 95127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children so much. When I see them, I feel very happy, I do want to talk and play with them.

PHUONG nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:546562

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny in the United States for over 6 years. First, I took care a baby girl when she was 1 month till she was 5 years old. When she attended school as a full time student, I returned to Canada College to continue my education; my major was Medical Assistant. I havenít got my degree yet because I received a full time job: babysit a 5 month old baby. When she was 19 months, her mother quit her job and stayed at home, so I had to leave. I love children so much. I usually took them to the parks, libraries, Gymboree, music classes, festivals, museums... I also took care of them when their parents went on their own vacations. My employers said that I was very reliable, timely, conscientious, hardworking, and respectful. If I receive a job, I hope that I could be a member of this family. I have CPR and First Aid certificates and a Child Care Management Diploma.

Additional Comments: I want to find a job that I can work for a long time.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Vietnamese Nationality:Vietnamese Country of Residence:US Last login:9/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.