Nanny available in San Jose, CA - 540667 - Nannies4hire.com

bruna a Nanny for Hire in San Jose, CA 95124

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have tried working in restaurants, in a office, but it was just not the best fit for me. I love being around children. They make me feel alive, just by getting to work and looking at them smiling at me makes my day much better, it makes me forget about all the problems I might have outside of their home. And I love that. I love to play games, to do art crafts, to read them stories, and I just think it is the perfect job for me while I am going to school. The hours also help a lot for a student.

bruna nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:540667

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: My last childcare experience was just as amazing as all the other ones. I cared for a family with 4 boys! YES! I said 4 boys - they were 7, 9, 10 and 13 years old. They were awesome! Everyday was a fun day with them. I picked them up from school and drove them to extra curricular activities. I also cooked dinner for the family and got snacks ready for the boys. It was a great experience. Sadly, I had to leave them because I was getting closer to finish my Medical Assistant Program and I had to start my externship and the hours I had available wouldn't work with their schedule. however, I am really happy I met all of them because I had so much fun with them. Actually, I always have fun with the children I work, I make sure they like and that we do fun activities but of course, making sure that they listen to me at all times that I am their friend but I am also responsible for them. I am there to educate them as well as care for them and keep them safe.

Additional Comments: I am from Brazil. My first language is Portuguese, I would love to teach your children some Portuguese. I am very organized, focused, outgoing, friendly, caring, punctual, patient, energetic and responsible.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.