Mary a Nanny for Hire in San Jose, CA 95127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for 12 years for very many families and I do this job because I love children and I like to help them learn and develop mentally, emotionally and grow to be happy and healthy children.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:492285

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I've been working as a nanny/family assistant for 14 years, taking care of children from new-born to teens. In addition to providing excellent basic care for children, I treat them like their parents would and love and respect them like my own children. I teach them arts and crafts, amongst many other things while we play together. Children love me and tell me: YOU ARE THE BEST NANNY WE'VE EVER HAD.

Additional Comments: Children love me and tell me: YOU ARE THE BEST NANNY WE'VE EVER HAD.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian,English,Farsi Nationality:Armenian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.