Nanny available in San Jose, CA - 480270 - Nannies4hire.com

Yesenia a Nanny for Hire in San Jose, CA 95113

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I understand that it's sometimes hard for a family to have working parents. I've seen my parents struggle when I was younger to work and take care of me. Sometimes they didn't get me the best sitters and so I want to provide a family with my services to help care for their children by providing them with knowledge, fun activities and help in any other way the family needs.

Yesenia nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:480270

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I am currently working as a Transitional Kindergarten teacher/tutor. So not only can I care for your children but I can educate them and help with homework as well. I've been babysitting since I was 15 years old. I took care of my baby cousins from when they were born until they were 2. I've taken care of my brother from when he was born and present. He is 9 years old and has ADHD. I also worked at a Boys and Girls Club in summer of 2010. I was in charge of coordinating games, a safe environment, leadership and orginization during field trips that included 6-8 kids in a group per leader. The ages I was in charge of were 8-9, and 10-16 but was also responsible, at times, for children 5-7.

Additional Comments: At the Club I interacted with children who have ADHD, ADD, Aspergers and Autism, which is why I am willing to work with children with disabilities. Also, I'm a Liberal Arts major with an emphasis in Social and Behavioral Sciences and my primary focus are children, adolescents and young adults. I plan to pursue a career in law to later become an Assistant District Attorney in a division dealing with again youth. My reasoning and motivation tie into my younger brother and the young generation who need protection so they can grow and learn in a safe society.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.