Nanny available in San Jose, CA - 440582 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in San Jose, CA 95123

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion working with children. This would be my dream job. I am currently a sophomore in college studying Nutrition and hope to become a Registered Dietitian in the near future and work in a Children's Hospital or school.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:440582

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, CA


My past childcare experience: I come from a large extended family of 45 cousins. I am constantly around children within my family. I also have babysat for the past 7 years and been around children my whole life. This past summer I babysat for a family that had a 2 and 3 year old for 5-6 hours on a weekly basis. The families I have babysat for, I still keep in contact with. I love children and this would be my dream job.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:6/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.